Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sam Smith

Gloria Vinyl

Gloria Vinyl

Regular price ₱1,980.00
Regular price ₱2,199.00 Sale price ₱1,980.00
Sale Sold out

The 13-track record is Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.

Love Me More
No God
Hurting Interlude
Lose You
Perfect feat. Jessie Reyez
Unholy feat. Kim Petras
How To Cry
Six Shots
Gimme feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez
Dorothy’s Interlude
I’m Not Here To Make Friends
Who We Love feat. Ed Sheeran

Number of disc(s): 1
Ready to ship or be picked up within the day.

Securely packed

All vinyl records are shipped with a record mailer, bubble wrapped and with Fragile stickers.

Shipping options

Same day pick up via Lalamove/Grab
250php flat shipping via LBC
Checkout via Shopee

Payment options

GCash or bank transfer via BPI/RCBC
View full details