Skip to product information
1 of 3
Ed Sheeran

X (10th Anniversary Edition)

X (10th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price ₱3,599
Regular price Sale price ₱3,599
Sale Sold out

Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered 2LP Black Vinyl, including the original 12-track album plus 9 bonus tracks that have never been released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with matt dispersion and spot gloss on “x”. Plays at 45rpm.


1. One
2. I'm a Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. All of the Stars
18. English Rose
19. Touch and Go
20. New York
21. Make It Rain

For preorder

This will be shipped within 7 to 14 days.


Jul 23



Jul 30 - Aug 06



Aug 01 - Aug 13

Want it sooner? Pick up is available once item is on hand.

View full details